NMMS Result 2021 Scholarship Exam 8th Class State-wise OUT!! Download

Directorate of Government Examinations (DGE) successfully manages the National Means-cum-Merit Scholarship (NMMS) test. The authority is set to publish NMMS Exam Results 2021 on the state’s official web portal for Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Punjab, Kerala, Bihar, Delhi, Karnataka, Odisha, AP, West Bengal, Telangana, and other states. So, all the Aspirants can check their NMMS Merit List 8th Class 2021 Cut-off Marks through this web page.

NMMS Exam Result 2021 8th Class DOWNLOAD

The NMMS 2021 Scholarship Examination was successfully conducted on 13 December 2020 in various states and union territories of the state. Currently, all the aspirants are waiting for NMMS Result 8th Class 2021. The examination authority is going to publish the Scholarship Examination Result on the official concerned official website as per the state. Students may be able to check their NMMS Merit List Results 2021 through the direct link given below. So all the aspirants want more information about NMMS Exam Result 2021 to stay associated with us and read the full article.

Scholarship Name National Means Cum Merit Scholarship Exam (NMMS)
Category Article NMMS Result
Name of the Authority Ministry of Human Resource and Development
Year 2020-21
Scholarship Payment Rs.6000/- Per Annum
Category  Result
Examination Date 13 December 2020
Result Declaration Mode Online Mode
Official Website www.mhrd.gov.in

www.mhrd.gov.in State-wise NMMS Results 2021 Cut-off Marks List

All the applicants knew that the NMMS Exam consisted of two articles like SAT and MAT. The NMMS Exam Cut-off Marks are the minimum marks to qualify for the exam. This is a qualifying score to be shortlisted in the NMMS Exam. The NMMS Cut-off Marks will be selected according to the organization category. The aspirants who have to score high marks and equivalent marks of cut-off marks (minimum qualifying marks) have passed the examination. Here we have provided the NMMS  Minimum Cut-off Marks 2021 as mentioned below that you can follow it.

Name of Category Minimum Qualifying Marks (Cut off Marks) in each Test
For Un-Reserved Category students 40% Marks
For Reserved Category students 32% Marks

NMMS Scholarship Exam 2021 Results Merit List PDF Online

The Directorate of Government Education (DGE) of all the states/union territories will deliver the NMMS Merit List Online. The www.mhrd.gov.in Result 2021 will be available in PDF format, containing various information such as student, roll number, name, school name, rank: marks in MAT and SAT. NMMS Result 8th Class will be available as a National Means Cum Merit Scholarship Exam Merit List PDF. Applicants will be chosen on their exam performance. Candidates who have shortlisted can get the NMMS Scholarship 2021 Amount. Students can be able to check their NMMS Results 2021 through this web page with the help of the respective state link given below.

ALSO SEARCH – Florida Polytechnic University Result 2021

How to check NMMS Scholarship Exam Result 2021?

  • Applicants, open the official website of the department NMMS i.e. www.mhrd.gov.in.
  • Homepage, then candidates have to search the NMMS Result 2021 link.
  • Now, the applicant has to open the www.mhrd.gov.in Result 2021 link.
  • NMMS Result PDF will appear on the screen.
  • Therefore in the Result candidates can check their name or roll number
  • After this, click on the Pdf Download Link.


State/Union Territories Result Link
Assam Click Here
Andhra Pradesh Click Here
Odisha Click Here
New Delhi Click Here
Himachal Pradesh Click Here
Kerala Click Here
Meghalaya Click Here
Uttarakhand Click Here
Madhya Pradesh Click Here
Jammu & Kashmir Click Here
Chandigarh Click Here
Chhattisgarh Click Here
Telangana Click Here
Karnataka Click Here
Punjab Click Here
Rajasthan Click Here
Maharashtra Click Here
Uttar Pradesh Click Here
Haryana Click Here
Arunachal Pradesh Click Here
Bihar Click Here
Jharkhand Click Here
West Bengal Click Here
Manipur Click Here
Gujarat Click Here
Nagaland Click Here
Mizoram Click Here
Tripura Click Here
Tamil Nadu Click Here
Sikkim Click Here
Goa Click Here
Dadar & Nagar Haveli Click Here
Lakshadweep Click Here
Andaman & Nicobar Island Click Here
Pondicherry Click Here
Daman & Diu Click Here

ALSO SEARCH – Ayush University Result 2021 www.cghealthuniv.com

Leave a Comment