Where to Watch Kashmir Global Heart Dream Awards 2022 Release Time Lineup Live Updates

The upcoming 2022 Global Hearts Dream Awards will feature a star-studded lineup, including NCT Dream, The Boys, Fromis9, ITZY, Kep1er, Le Sserafim and the Globe’s chart-topping K-pop group TXT. Check here for information on airtime, how-tos, notable nominations, and a full presentation of expected awards. More than 25 artists and performers, including some of the most famous Korean talent in the world, will perform at the latest K-pop festival, organized by Joon So Min and Lee Yong Jin, and held at the Jamsil Student Gymnasium. ,

Advertisment

In addition to the main show, there will be a red carpet event before the main ceremony. As per reports, the K Global Hearts Dream Awards 2022 will take place on August 25, 2022 at 6-30 PM KST / 5-30 PM ET.

Kashmir Global Hearts Dream Awards 2022

  • Pacific Time- 2-30 pm PT, 25 Aug
  • Central Time- 4-30 am CT, August 25
  • Eastern Time- 5-30 am ET, August 25
  • British time- 10.30 am BST, August 25
  • European time- 11.30am CEST, August 25
  • Indian Time- 3 PM IST, August 25
  • Philippine Time- 5.30am PHT in the Philippines, 25 Aug
  • Japan Time- 6.30pm JST, August 25
  • Australian Time- 7pm ACST, August 25
  • Singapore Time- 5.30 pm, August 25
  • Bangladesh time- 3.30 pm Bangladesh time, August 25
Read Also:   What Happened To Him? Following the YouTuber's disappearance, fans are concerned.

An impressive line-up for the 2022 awards presentation has been previewed by the K Global Hearts Dream Awards. This year, performances include PSY, TXT, NCT Dream, Boys, ITZY, Oh My Girl, UI, Kang Daniels, SF9,…

#Watch #Kashmir #Global #Heart #Dream #Awards #Release #Time #Lineup #Live #Updates